10 Things I Will Do While 44

Living 44

I am still in a daze after a wonderful birthday.  Today I had an excellent lunch with one of my best colleagues and it was nice to talk about things other than testing.  In fact, that was the best part of my day.

There are a lot of great ideas and things to do during my 44th year, as suggested by friends, family, students and colleagues.  I will be compiling a master list of all the ideas, but for now, this is a list of 10 things I WILL do this year:

1.  Go to Central Park and see Strawberry Fields

2.  Go to the State of Liberty and look out of the crown

3.  Try surfing

4.  Try snowboarding

5.  Get my passport stamped at least once

6.  Go to a Yankees game

7.  Go to Grounds for Sculpture

8.  Go to the NJ Hot Air Balloon Festival this…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

