A relaxing Sunday …

thelifeoftami

Evening! Hope everyone had a lovely valentines day … I was spoilt with chocolate and flowers but unfortunately had to work in the day. We had a M&S meal for two in the evening though which was lush.

This morning (Sunday) I was really desperate to do something … anything really. So, we went to a garden centre! Yes, really. We had a bit of a nose about and had coffee and cake while we were there but also bought a few shrubs and flowers which we planted when we got home. I even did some weeding and felt rather proud of myself after (although I’m not that sure the other half was too impressed with the mess I made…oops).

We’ve got roast chicken for our dinner which I’m rather looking forward to (I’ve rubbed it with rosemary and garlic and although it’s stinking the house…

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

