Fuck you guys?

Music and Medicine

I DON’T HAVE TIME TO WRITE ON THIS FUCKING THING! I really never have the time (I do have some time, I’m not completely swamped, I’ve been ill for a week, could of done something then but no)! I’m busy, I’m out, I’m chatting, I’m working, I generally sweat most of the time indoors, I’m expanding, I’m developing? I’m multitasking, I’m creating, I ache all over my body, even my shins. I’ve been doing lots of things, things I cant control, mold or behold. Things like sulking, I sulk sometimes and how can one behold a ‘sulk’? Behold my sulk in all its glory! Let the sun shine down on its magnificence. Sulking is out of the window, it’s not a thing to do its a mistake that mutates in you liver and shoots in to your mind and blows out you ears until its lurking, undisturbed in your gut…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

