I exist!

The Feuille

Quite frankly, I’m not entirely sure how I feel about this blog yet. According to that fount of knowledge, the Oxford English Dictionary, I should be writing in “an informal or conversational style”. That’s fine. I have more of a problem with the “regularly updated” part of the definition, an effort in which I will almost certainly fail. Bear with me.

This blog will be about books. I actually wrote this entire post before realising I hadn’t mentioned this. Reading is one of those things where it’s so easy to forget how much you enjoy it. The idea is that you and I will be inspired to read just a little bit more. Fingers crossed. Or it might put us off entirely…

A few things you should know:

  • I love to waffle. Not just with chocolate sauce. This has upped many word counts, helped meet many tight deadlines and frustrated many teachers in my past. Now there are…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

