Young Philadelphia CEO Creates Digital Interviewing Software Company

CBS Philly

Christopher Young is the 27-year-old CEO of Async Interview, a digital interviewing software company located in Fort Washington, Pa. that serves businesses across the nation. He began the company while he was at Drexel University, where the school’s incubator program helped him get it off the ground and running. Now it’s a fully fledged software company with national clientele.

(Photo Courtesy of Christopher Young) (Photo Courtesy of Christopher Young)

What sort of education is needed to successfully do your job?

“For me, my formal education was the catalyst that really kick-started my career. I came up with the idea for my company Async Interview — a digital interviewing software company – while I was at Drexel University. Drexel’s co-op program requires students to go on all of the interviews that they receive. To put that into perspective, I received 23 interviews for my first co-op. While this experience is great for networking, it’s often difficult…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

